Big Secret News, Birthday Girl, & More Runnin

Hey kids, sorry I’ve been a bit MIA lately, but I’m working on somethin big. Can’t say what cause I don’t want to jinx it, but will be dope!!! Stay tuned!

Other than that I got some more humid runs in this week. The best was my track workout. Don’t know why, but I felt slightly speedy.

20140619-132849-48529427.jpg

In other news. Today is our 2 year old’s birthday! She’s 2 today if you haven’t figured that out yet. Happy birthday lil tornado!

20140619-143250-52370407.jpg

Stay tuned folks! Hope you’re having a great on!

Categories: Running | Tags: , | 36 Comments

Post navigation

36 thoughts on “Big Secret News, Birthday Girl, & More Runnin

  1. ooooh the suspense!! 🙂
    Happy Birthday cutie!!

  2. Happy Birthday to the little Pirate! Can’t wait to hear what the secret is 🙂

  3. The suspense is killing me! 😉

    Happy birthday to your little one!

  4. Big news!!! Sweet!!

    Happy bday lil tornado, how old is she again??

    And I sure am having a great “on” as you put it lol

    • Aww yeah! Check it!!!

      Ha, yes, the 2 yr old is a lil tornado and had a good birthday!

      Oops, sorry, I was typing on my phone during a quick break out in the field.

  5. Happy birthday to your little one!

  6. Happy birthday to the little one! Any exciting celebrations planned?
    Love the suspense…no hints allowed?!

    • Thank you! Nothing big planned yet – we may have a little party though. Luckily she doesn’t really know much about birthday parties yet.
      Sorry I was out of touch for a while – secret is out on today’s post!

  7. Happy Birthday little one!!! (secret news….dang!)

  8. Great track workout! It looks a little hot! Happy birthday to the little gal too! 🙂

  9. Happy Birthday to your little tornado!

  10. I hope she has a good birthday!!

  11. Hooray for big news! Can’t wait to find out. Happy birthday to the tornado. She looks pretty darn cute and ready to tear it up!

    • Hooray indeed! Secret is out in today’s post!
      Ha, thanks! And yes, she is pretty cute and she does tear EVERYTHING up!

  12. Happy birthday to your little one! I love that you called her a tornado. We used to call my son Zippy, but now the only zippy thing about him is how fast he goes through chips & salsa.

  13. Awwww, what a cute picture!!! Yaaay!!! Happy Birthday!!!! Glad you’ve been having some hot, awesome workouts!! XOXO!!!

    • Thank you?!?! Wait, were you talking about me or the lil girl? Haha! Thanks for her birthday wishes! Oh yes, the workouts are all hot all the time! XOXO!

      • Hehe!!! Okay, I thought I wrote to her!! I really did!!! Oops!! Well, glad you’re having good times!! 🙂 🙂

      • Ha, Kristin! I passed along your message best I could to her. Good times are great times!

  14. Awwww HAPPY (belated) BIRTHDAY to her!!!

  15. Pingback: Big Secret Revealed, Quick Run, & Surprising Health Nuts | Piratebobcat

  16. Happy birthday to your little one. Can’t wait to find out what the big surprise is!

  17. Well, it’s not really a surprise now since I’ve caught up on 2 of your posts at once, but happy belated birthday to that little cutie pie!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

